AN AMAZING UPDATE ON HOLLIS !

This is a repost from friendsofhollis.blogspot.com :

“I will try to recount this tale as accurately as possible. I may mix up the order, but the details are what’s important. As you may have heard, Hollis spoke the words “I love you, Mom” two days ago.

Hollis & Harrison

Hollis & Harrison

Everywhere I went people were telling me they heard the great news and started crying. I was so amazed at how many people in my immediate day had connections to Hollis. I was also blown away by the quickness that spread by word of telephone. Mine was shut off, and within hours I was getting Facebook messages and people in the streets already knew. I had to see what all the commotion was about…” ✿ Read more

Leave a Reply

