DARK DARK DARK ‘Love You, Bye’

Artist – Dark Dark Dark
Title – Love You, Bye
Catalogue # – WAM-04
Release date – Mar. 14th, 2008
Format – CD/DL

1. Benefit of The Doubt / 2. That Light / 3. Trouble No More / 4. Come Home
5. Wayfaring Stranger

All songs written by Dark Dark Dark except (5) by Burl Ives.
Produced by Jonathan Kaiser and mastered by Dave Gardner.
Artwork by Mathieu Geffroy.
Offset by Stumptown Printers.

Status: Sold out