AKR & THE EYESORES ‘Sister Death’

Alec K. Redfearn & The Eyesores - 'Sister Death' Artist – Alec K. Redfearn & The Eyesores
Title – Sister Death
Catalogue # – WAM-10
Release date – May 07th, 2013
Format – 12” vinyl (+DL)

1. Fire Shuffle / 2. Unawake / 3. The Seven and Six / 4. Longreach / 5. Amplifier Hum / 6. Black Ice / 7. Hashishin / 8. Wings of the Magpie / 9. In The Morning

Also available on CD thru Cuneiform Records.

The Eyesores: Alec K. Redfearn, Orion Rigel Dommisse, Christopher Sadlers, Ann Schattle, Matt McLaren, Mark Eliot and Frank Difficult.

Guests: Chris Turner (harmonica on 1 and 7), Clint W. Heidorn (electric guitar on 2, 4, 6, 7 and 8), Domenick Panzarella (electric guitar on 6), Don Larson (banjo on 2 and 6), Jimmy Levine (fiddle on 2), Hannah Devine (fiddle on 2), Seth Manchester (synth on 9), James Quigley (backing vocals on 1), Keith Souza (backing vocals on 2), Yanna Kiriacopoulos (violin on 3), Laura Gulley (multi-tracked string section on 4, violin on 9).

Lyrics by Alec K. Redfearn.
Music written and arranged by Alec K. Redfearn except for ‘Hashishin’ by Alec K. Redfearn and Orion Rigel Dommisse.
Produced by Alec K. Redfearn, Keith Souza and Seth Manchester.
Engineered and mixed by Keith Souza and Seth Manchester at Machines With Magnets in Pawtucket, RI.
Mastered by Bob Schwenkler at Dub Narcotic in Olympia, WA.

Drawings by Alec K. Redfearn.
Photos by Courtney Brooke Hall.

Price: €15/$15
Status:  In stock
Order here