MICHAEL WOOKEY ‘Submarine Dreams’


Artist ~ Michael Wookey
Title ~ Submarine Dreams
Catalogue number ~ WAM-11/MK7-21
Release date ~ 04.24.2013
Format ~ 12” vinyl/CD/DL

1. Somebody Golden / 2. Monsters / 3. When My Gonna Get My Gun / 4. What You Deserve / 5. Jesus Warm My Cocoa / 6. All That’s Left Is Blood / 7. Fall On My Knees / 8. Thumbs Up / 9. My Leaky Heart / 10. The Rack / 11. Submarine Dreams / 12. Flap


All songs by Michael Wookey except ‘Fall On My Knees’ (traditional) and ‘My Leaky Heart’ by Michael Wookey and Thomas Wykes.
Recorded at Yvonne’s barn (Clavières, FR) and overdubbed at Xylomatic Studio (Paris, FR) and Le 1bis (Ivry-sur-Seine, FR).
Produced by Michael Wookey.
Mixed by Hervé Michard and Michael Wookey at Xylomatic Studio (Paris, FR).
Mastered by Valgeir Sigurðsson at Greenhouse Studios (Reykjavik, IS) and Bob Schwenkler at Dub Narcotic (Olympia, WA).

Price: 15,00€ / 10,00€
Status:  In stock